Clash of the Unforgiven New Time

1 03 2009

The Clash of the Unforgiven time has been changed. Here they are.

4:00 PM PST

5:00 PM  MST

6:00 PM CST

7:00 PM EST

12:00 U.K.

I found the white puffle in puffle roundup. I’ll try to get the picture of it up soon.

-ATM 23 Leader and Founder of Seperatist Penguin Association Armed Forces.

Advertisements

Actions

Information

4 responses

1 03 2009
tayltor9penguin

It’s Tayltor9,
Would you like to become SAP’s allies?
clubpenguinsaparmy.wordpress.com We are small but we a smart!!!!!! (AND growing)

Club Penguin SAP Army Leader,

Tayltor9

10 03 2009
alren

DAVE I KNOW YOU AND WERE YOU LIVE HAHAHAH JUST KIDDING BUT I KNOW ERE U LIVE ALSO COW GOS MOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

12 03 2009
dylan1698

alrennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

15 03 2009
dylan1698

dave i made videos on utube

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: