Helping golds

5 06 2009

Other Other Other update:Were not gonna help golds until ACP gets involved in it.

Other Other update:HAPPY D-DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 65 YEARS AGO IT HAPPENED AND THE LIBERATION OF EUROPE BEGAN. 😆

Other update: Atm approves this. Keep ur eyes peeled at RFW 🙂

UPDATE:RFW took server rainbow and going for sleeet soon!! 😡

If u looked on the RFW site the RFW r restartin world war V. Leaving everyone thinking RFW were falling apart like the nazis after WWll they come bak from there own ashes. I guess they thought it was WWl XD
They r invading sleet and go to war with golds so wen they post it i’ll post the times. Also i wont be able to go to the recrutiment session today,again i may add. Im srry guyz but im busy with things in my real life like homework and late tests. I wont go to pandanada or something on friday.Also I wanted to tell u a resemblance of WWll (1939 not on CP) and WWV(on CP.) The nazis the italians and the japanese and a few small countries made an alliance,like the trio alliance. They growed more powerful together and got more land and made the allies look bad like they made ACP and the CP allies look bad. ACP got mad and declared war on RFW like the alllies did. Lots of small armies in europe fought hard against the nazis but they couldnt do anything but britain could. I compare the small armies like UPP and us. I compare ACP to britain and U.S UMA. The allies fought hard and won the war. Before the war was over the italy dropped out like ST. That was all.

~Swat bandit SPA CO-leader
P.S at Masked bandit i really want to be a soldier commander that helps u with some soldiers like TRY and other ppl.

Actions

Information

16 responses

5 06 2009
Blupichu

I don’t like that sorry because I am RFW and not golds.

6 06 2009
Unicow

I’m in

Swat edit: great!!!

6 06 2009
atm23

I approve.

6 06 2009
swat bandit

sweet

6 06 2009
tryeuwqiop- ultimate fighter of the world!

im totally in!!!! all 3 leader said yes. now its a go!

-TRY co-leader of SPAAF

6 06 2009
tryeuwqiop

ahhhhhhhhh the rfw are taking over!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 06 2009
swat bandit

I kno they r greedy idiots

6 06 2009
Tesa

Atm23 can you please add me as a commander in the ranks you told me I could be one!!!! And I am very active! Thanks- Ella83015

6 06 2009
swat bandit

no ur not.u NEVER comment on things

6 06 2009
tryeuwqiop

tesa you are never active. i have never seen you at a event.

6 06 2009
atm23

TRY and Swat are right Tesa. Oh, we are invading Tundra fomr RPF WW and BB. I will make a post on Sunday.

7 06 2009
atm23

Look at the new header everyone! I’ll mkae a better one soon. My computer wan’t really working.

7 06 2009
swat bandit

the new header looks awesome

7 06 2009
tryeuwqiop

wow i like the new header its sooooooooo AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

7 06 2009
Blupichu

Yeah it is way cool

9 06 2009
Tesa

AWESOME ATM!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

