Ok time to make the meeting early!

24 07 2009

Blupichu’s Edit: Please be on the chat too at the same time!

The meeting will be at powder ball,iceberg. ALSO i might be late!
different times:6:00CST,4:00PST,5:00mst,and7:00EST!! 🙂
i will like it if all of u came!! i changed it so fronjo can come and it will be awsome there will be a party at the end at the coffe shop!(i would like ATM there for sure) cya there!
-Gemgem33

Advertisements

Actions

Information

13 responses

24 07 2009
atm23

I’ll try to come but my Dad might take me and my family to dinner. But I’ll try.

24 07 2009
dylan jr 1

what time is it?

24 07 2009
Gemgem33

ok good!

24 07 2009
Gemgem33

ok dylan i put the times for you!

24 07 2009
Cow Gal

I can come

24 07 2009
atm23

Ok. Cool. Thx for joined Cow Gal.

24 07 2009
Blupichu

I can too

24 07 2009
Blupichu

Hey sis. I thought you did not like Club Penguin that much?

24 07 2009
Cow Gal

That is true but I want to be Famose like you!

24 07 2009
Blupichu

That is not going to bring you anywhere

24 07 2009
Gemgem33

ok! WHERE YOU ATM AND FRONJO

24 07 2009
Gemgem33

OK IM REALLY MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONLY COW GAL AND BLUPICHU CAME I KNO WHY ATM DID NOT BUT FRONJO I EVEN SWICHTED TIMES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT THE HECK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😡

24 07 2009
Gemgem33

ATM did nt come because he went out to dinner BUT FRONJO I EVEN SWICHTED TIMES FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😡

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: