Meeting this friday!

30 07 2009

yes,anothor meeting! this meeting we will be on chat and we will talk about wars and how to make this army much better! here are the times!
8:00CST
6:00PST
9:00EST
7:00MST
it will be on SPA AIR FORCE CHAT and its friday!
See you there!!
-Gemgem33 😎

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: