About Practice Battle

7 08 2009

Plz everyone could the times change to 3:30 PST, 4:30 MST, 5:30 CST and 6:30 EST? that would work much better for me. i am relly srry for the short notice. atm swat and gemgem comment if thats ok. i could be there WAY longer then. (i hope u guys see this!)

Advertisements

Actions

Information

5 responses

7 08 2009
atm23

Sure. I’m cool with that.

7 08 2009
fronjo4

as long as gemgem and swat see it, were good to go. also, the thing is, if it isnt postponed, ill be there for 15 mins. if it is, ill be at the whole thing.

7 08 2009
Tree_ä.k.ä_Swät_Bändit

me too

7 08 2009
Ikumiku

In the future there will be many bots… BOO!

7 08 2009
fronjo4

where r u atm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: