USSW INTERNATIONAL CODES: LEVEL 2

18 04 2010

Ok, so we are on Level 2 in our USSW International Codes. 

USSW INTERNATIONAL CODES

Level 2: Small trouble between 1 or more armies, potential

But this won’t be a problem. They say they have been around since last year, well we have been around since March 09. And I have a LOT of experience, there leader Froeth (I’m not even sure thats the leader lol) or whatever his name is is obviously a noob. I mean who thinks its an honor to be number one on the top 10 small army list? Come on, that is a lie. Look at there pictures they only have 3 people. We only have like 4 people but I can get the rest of the CPUN. So whoever made those top 10 lists were picking favorites. So, if you still want war, you’ll have to fight 3 troops (you) vs. 5 or so armies. Give me your answer…

-ATM 23 Leader And Co-Founder of SW

And here is our new logo:

Actions

Information

19 responses

18 04 2010
tryeuwqiop

Whoo hooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18 04 2010
atm23

:l

18 04 2010
tryeuwqiop

🙂

18 04 2010
ZarX03

uhhhh just banned mine a couple seconds ago for no reason soooooooooooooooooo

18 04 2010
Nintendo Dude100

ATM, i would really like to have war with those n00bs and if we win they have to change their name to something else…. WHAAAA HAAAA HAAAA!!!! 😈

~Tank

18 04 2010
atm23

I do too, but we can’t do that unless the Co-Leader, TRY stops messing around with faces and just saying hi!

19 04 2010
Frothe

1. When you look for an army name you look to see if it is being used by another army. If it is you look for another name. This is basic common sense. (eg. If you want to call yourself The Nachos, but there is already an army called The Nachos, you cant just take the name anyways.)
2. We had the name before you so even if you beat us in a battle we will not change our name. Your attempt to steal our name is futile. There is no rule that says we have to relinquish the name to you.
3. By stealing our name you will not be respected in the small army community.
4. When you recruit they will join us, the real Snow Warriors. So we will continue to get bigger.

19 04 2010
●●●∂aятнмaη10●●● da_мσσѕє_кιηg Dont Diss Meh

Lol you need allies to best us your such a wimp… cant fight your own war… 😦

20 04 2010
Frothe Farkle

About ATM23
I am ATM 23. I joined Club Penguin in November 2009. (You have only been on CP less than 6 months LOL) I was on Mimo’s site looking at updates when I found teh ACP site. Then I found the RPF site and just read all of Commando’s posts. Then I started my own army called SPAAF. That army died and now me and my buds have started a new army, the Penguin Armed Forces. (No wonder why you don’t have a clue as to what your doing. You were never in an army so you don’t understand how they are run. I was in ACP, The Nachos, Ghost Pirates, The Falcons, Elite Vikings. I am leader/co-leader of 3 small armys and I’m in the IW. My advise is to get some training and try again next year.)

20 04 2010
tryeuwqiop

hi

20 04 2010
kkabc123

they use early if we use pm times we will pwn u guys

20 04 2010
Nintendo Dude100

hi :0 🙂 😦 😛 😆 😎

PRETTY GOOD!!!!

20 04 2010
tryeuwqiop

hi!

20 04 2010
tryeuwqiop

hi!!

20 04 2010
tryeuwqiop

hi!!!

20 04 2010
tryeuwqiop

hi!!!!

20 04 2010
tryeuwqiop

oh yeah i forgot, i quit
hi/bye

-TRY

20 04 2010
Frothe Farkle

XD

21 04 2010
Nintendo Dude100

oh yeah, I Quit to

HIIII/BYEEEE!

~Tank

Leave a Reply

